CDT Management

These investigators formally manage the AI4Health CDT, however the pool of potential PhD supervisors contributing to the CDT is considerably larger, and encompasses all academics in the participating Departments.

Advisory Board

Supervisor Pool

The supervisor pool comprises academics and clinicians from the following departments:

Additional healthcare supervisors can be from clinicians in: